You are here

Course Calendar - Club Director Training

Please be sure to read our Frequently Asked Questions for further information on our courses.

We are organising further courses for 2018/9 - so additional venues will be added - plans are in hand for Bath, Stafford, Young Chelsea & Richmond.

New Laws Seminar (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

Advanced TD Training Day (previously known as County TD Preparation course)
for further information please Click Here
A possible additional venue may also be organised in Carlisle....date TBD, and in Nottingham (October timeframe)

County TD Training Weekend
Coventry Hilton - Saturday/Sunday 15 & 16th September 2018
for further information please Click Here

How to run a club duplicate (previously known as "Essentials") £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Bakewell BC - Saturday 30th June 2018
Welwyn Garden City BC - Saturday 22nd September 2018 (NB: change of date from the original 8th Sept)
Easton BC - Thursday 13th September 2018
Aylesbury HQ - Wednesday 31st October 2018
Nottingham BC - Saturday 10th November 2018
Solihull WMBC - Tuesday 19th February 2019

We are working with Cornwall CBA to arrange a further session of this course at Ladock, North East of Truro on 27th June. This will be held at a private address. Entries for that will be managed by the county. Interested parties please contact : Jim Barker

Club Director Training Course Calendar

Book Rulings Day 1 £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Cambridge - Saturday 26th May 2018
Poulton BC - Tuesday 5th June 2018
Bakewell BC - Saturday 21st July 2018
Easton BC - Thursday 4th October 2018
Welwyn Garden City BC - Saturday 6th October 2018 (NB: change of date from the original 22nd Sept)
Aylesbury HQ - Wednesday 7th November 2018
Nottingham BC - Saturday 24th November 2018
Solihull WMBC - Tuesday 19th March 2019

Book/Judgement Rulings Day 2 £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Cambridge - Saturday 9th June 2018 (potentially will be changed to 16th June)
Poulton BC - Tuesday 19th June 2018
Bakewell BC - Saturday 18th August 2018
Beckenham RFC - Monday 24th September 2018
Welwyn Garden City BC - Saturday 20th October 2018 (NB: change of date from the original 6th Oct)
Easton BC - Thursday 25th October 2018
Aylesbury HQ - Wednesday 21st November 2018
Nottingham BC - Saturday 1st December 2018
Solihull WMBC - Tuesday 16th April 2019

Assessment £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
South Bucks BC - Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Horsham BC - Saturday 26th May 2018
Wearside BC - Thursday 31st May 2018
Poulton BC - Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Cambridge - Saturday 7th July 2018
Bakewell BC - Saturday 1st September 2018
Beckenham RFC - Friday 19th October 2018
Easton BC - Thursday 29th November 2018
Welwyn Garden City BC - Saturday 1st December 2018 (NB: change of date from the original 20th Oct)
Aylesbury HQ - Wednesday 12th December 2018
Nottingham BC - Saturday 15th December 2018
Solihull WMBC - Tuesday 14th May 2019

Page last updated 22nd May 2018