You are here

Contact Us

Information on making a one off or regular donation, a gift through your will, and 'tax efficient' giving


A permanent professional staff based in Aylesbury administers the business of English Bridge Education & Development. You can find a list of staff below, along with email addresses and telephone numbers.

Contact Sue for information on the charity, to arrange Teacher Training courses, and for queries relating to EBTA, bridge software and bridge teaching for adults.
Contact Richard regarding Youth & School activities, Grants & Legacies, EBED sims and the EBED website, and to arrange TD training courses.
Contact Lisa for Bridge for All supplies, EBTA payments, Teacher Course Bookings, Junior Award Scheme enquiries and to make a booking for a junior activity organised by EBED.
Contact Nick/Dawn for Entries and Information on Tournament Director Training

Single Donation image

Barry Capal - General Manager, EBED

Single Donation image

Sue Maxwell - EBED Education Manager
sue@ebedcio.org.uk
01296 317208

Richard

Richard Banbury - Youth & Business Manager
richard@ebedcio.org.uk
01296 317218

Lisa

Lisa Miller - Education Coordinator
lisa@ebedcio.org.uk
01296 317217

Peter Jordan

Nick Doe - Course information and bookings
nick@ebu.co.uk
01296 317203

Dawn

Dawn Mertens - Course information and
bookings

dawn@ebu.co.uk
01296 317219

Peter Stockdale - Communications & Media
peter.stockdale@ebu.co.uk
01296 317215

Write to us at: English Bridge Education & Development, Broadfields, Bicester Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8AZ