Course Calendar - Club Director Training

Please be sure to read our Frequently Asked Questions for further information on our courses.

We are organising further courses for 2019 - so additional venues will be added - plans are in hand for Hayes (Middx), Halifax, and Southport (late 2019). When the Summer Meeting returns to Eastbourne in the first week of August 2019, we will also arrange the usual mid-week director training there.

New Laws Seminar (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

Club Director Refresher Course - being planned for Kenilworth BC - (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

EBUScore course
No courses scheduled currently - (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

Advanced TD Training Day (previously known as County TD Preparation course)
for further information please Click Here
EBU, Aylesbury - Saturday 11th May 2019

County TD Training Weekend
Coventry Hilton - 14/15th September 2019
for further information please Click Here

How to run a club duplicate (previously known as "Essentials") £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Kesgrave (Ipswich) - Monday 11th February 2019
Durham - Sunday 17th February 2019
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 19th February 2019
Stretford (SW Manchester) - Sunday 10th March 2019
Cheltenham - Saturday 16th March 2019
Bude - Saturday 16th March 2019 (Book via Jim Barker at Cornwall CBA)
Wymondham (Norfolk) - Saturday 13th April 2019
Oxford - Sunday 19th May 2019

Club Director Training Course Calendar

Book Rulings Day 1 £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Pembury (Kent) - Saturday 2nd February 2019
Oxshott (Surrey) - Friday 8th February 2019
Peterborough BC (previously Stamford) - Sunday 24th February 2019 (NB Change of Venue)
Kesgrave (Ipswich) - Monday 25th February 2019
Bude - Sunday 17th March 2019 (Book via Jim Barker at Cornwall CBA)
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 19th March 2019
Cheltenham - Saturday 23rd March 2019
Stretford (SW Manchester) - Sunday 24th March 2019
Durham - Sunday 31st March 2019
Patcham (Sussex) - Saturday 13th April 2019
Wymondham (Norfolk) - Saturday 27th April 2019
Oxford - Sunday 16th June 2019 - 2019

Book/Judgement Rulings Day 2 £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Oxshott (Surrey) - Friday 22nd February 2019
Pembury (Kent) - Saturday 23rd February 2019
Kesgrave (Ipswich) - Monday 11th March 2019
Peterborough BC (previously Stamford) - Sunday 31st March 2019 (NB Change of Venue)
Stretford (SW Manchester) - Sunday 31st March 2019
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 16th April 2019
Patcham (Sussex) - Saturday 11th May 2019
Wymondham (Norfolk) - Saturday 18th May 2019
Cheltenham - Saturday 18th May 2019 (provisional - bookings not accepted at present)
Durham - Sunday 19th May 2019
Oxford - Sunday 15th September 2019

Assessment £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Oxshott (Surrey) - Friday 8th March 2019
Pembury (Kent) - Saturday 9th March 2019
Kesgrave (Ipswich) - Monday 25th March 2019
Stretford (SW Manchester) - Sunday 14th April 2019
Stamford BC - Sunday 12th May 2019
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 14th May 2019
Patcham (Sussex) - Saturday 8th June 2019
Durham - Sunday 9th June 2019
Wymondham (Norfolk) - Saturday 22nd June 2019
Oxford - Sunday 13th October 2019

Page last updated: 31 January 2019