Course Calendar - Club Director Training

Please note: due to the Coronavirus alert, all courses advertised may be subject to cancellation. EBED will give as much notice as possible if a course is to be cancelled. We would also advise you to book flexible accommodation and travel arrangements if either is required in order to attend your course.

Please be sure to read our Frequently Asked Questions for further information on our courses.

We are resuming face-to-face training from August 2021 and are in the process of organising further courses so additional venues will be added. Please contact Jacks Morcombe (01296 317218 jacqueline@ebedcio.org.uk) if you are interested in arranging a course to be held at your local club.

New Online Judgement Rulings - Wednesday 26th May 2021. We are running an online 'Book and Judgement Rulings' day aimed at assisting those directing online. Cost £75 - reduced to £62.50 if delegates complete full club director training. For further information contact Jacks at EBED
Club Director Refresher Course - these courses are being planned. Please contact me if you would like to arrange a refresher day at your local club - (for further information contact Jacks at EBED)
EBUScore course
For further information contact Jacks at EBED
Advanced TD Training Day (previously known as County TD Preparation course)
Advanced director training will resume in 2022

for further information please Click Here

County TD Training Weekend
County TD Training will resume in 2022
How to run a club duplicate (previously known as "Essentials") £69 (£62.50 for EBU Members)
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - Monday 9th August 2021
Sheffield - Saturday 21st August 2021
Aylesbury - Wednesday 1st September 2021


Club Director Training Course Calendar

Book Rulings £69 (£62.50 for EBU Members)
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - Tuesday 10th August 2021
Sheffield - Saturday 4th September 2021
Aylesbury - Wednesday 15th September
Book (cont'd) and Judgement Rulings £69 (£62.50 for EBU Members)
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - Wednesday 11th August 2021
Sheffield - Saturday 18th September 2021
Aylesbury - Wednesday 6th October 2021
Assessment £69 (£62.50 for EBU Members)
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - Thursday 12th August 2021
Sheffield - Saturday 9th October 2021
Aylesbury - Wednesday 27th October 2021