You are here

Course Calendar - Club Director Training

Please be sure to read our Frequently Asked Questions for further information on our courses.

We are organising further courses for 2018/9 - so additional venues will be added - plans are in hand for Stafford and Stamford.

New Laws Seminar (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

Club Director Refresher Course - being planned for Kenilworth BC - (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

EBUScore course - being discussed with Deva BC (Chester) - (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

Advanced TD Training Day (previously known as County TD Preparation course)
for further information please Click Here
Nottingham BC - Saturday 1st September 2018

County TD Training Weekend
Coventry Hilton - Saturday/Sunday 15 & 16th September 2018
for further information please Click Here

How to run a club duplicate (previously known as "Essentials") £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Bath BC - Wednesday 13th June 2018
Bakewell BC - Saturday 30th June 2018
Young Chelsea BC (London W12) - Saturday 11th August 2018
Welwyn Garden City BC - Saturday 22nd September 2018 (NB: change of date from the original 8th Sept)
Easton BC - Thursday 13th September 2018
Richmond BC - Saturday 29th September 2018
Aylesbury EBU HQ - Wednesday 31st October 2018
Nottingham BC - Saturday 10th November 2018
Solihull WMBC - Tuesday 19th February 2019

We are working with Cornwall CBA to arrange a further session of this course at Ladock, North East of Truro on 27th June. This will be held at a private address. Entries for that will be managed by the county. Interested parties please contact : Jim Barker

Club Director Training Course Calendar

Book Rulings Day 1 £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Bath BC - Wednesday 4th July 2018
Bakewell BC - Saturday 21st July 2018
Young Chelsea BC (London W12) - Sunday 12th August 2018
Easton BC - Thursday 4th October 2018
Welwyn Garden City BC - Saturday 6th October 2018 (NB: change of date from the original 22nd Sept)
Richmond BC - Saturday 13th October 2018
(Delegates are welcome to stay on for the Curry Supper and Bridge afterwards (apply to Richmond BC for ticket)
Aylesbury EBU HQ - Wednesday 7th November 2018
Nottingham BC - Saturday 24th November 2018
Solihull WMBC - Tuesday 19th March 2019

Book/Judgement Rulings Day 2 £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Poulton BC - Tuesday 19th June 2018
Bath BC - Wednesday 1st August 2018
Bakewell BC - Saturday 18th August 2018
Young Chelsea BC (London W12) - Saturday 25th August 2018
Beckenham RFC - Monday 24th September 2018
Welwyn Garden City BC - Saturday 20th October 2018 (NB: change of date from the original 6th Oct)
Easton BC - Thursday 25th October 2018
Richmond BC - Saturday 17th November 2018
Aylesbury EBU HQ - Wednesday 21st November 2018
Nottingham BC - Saturday 1st December 2018
Solihull WMBC - Tuesday 16th April 2019

Assessment £60 (£54 for EBU Members)
Poulton BC - Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Cambridge - Saturday 7th July 2018
Young Chelsea BC (London W12) - Sunday 26th August 2018
Bath BC - Wednesday 29th August 2018
Bakewell BC - Saturday 1st September 2018
Beckenham RFC - Friday 19th October 2018
Easton BC - Thursday 29th November 2018
Richmond BC - Saturday 1st December 2018
Welwyn Garden City BC - Saturday 1st December 2018 (NB: change of date from the original 20th Oct)
Aylesbury EBU HQ - Wednesday 12th December 2018
Nottingham BC - Saturday 15th December 2018
Solihull WMBC - Tuesday 14th May 2019

Page last updated 12th June 2018